Home → About → SAMRM → Officers & Committees
SAMRM Executive Committee Officers and Chairs

SAMRM Board of Directors

2014 - 2016

President: Brenda Moffitt, Kansas
President-Elect: Eileen Curl, Texas
Past-President: Ellen Schultz, Wisconsin
Secretary: Kari Hickey, Illinois
Treasurer: Bobbi Hopkins, Texas
Program Committee, Chair: Margaret Erickson, Texas
Nominating Committee, Chair: Riki Scheela, Minnesota
Newsletter Editors: Ellen Schultz, Wisconsin
Theory / Author / Charter Member: Helen Erickson, Texas

For a historical listing of the board, please click HERE.


Top of page

©  2011 by The Society For The Advancement of Modeling and Role-Modeling (SAMRM). All rights reserved.
Design © 2011 NewMan's.